Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Malone

Deborah Malone

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Malone
"They are compassionate people."
Profile photo of darlene hale

darlene hale

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darlene hale
"Megan Riley She took the time to help me with my State Farm questions and did all she could to lower my rate. I really, really appreciate someone that taste time with their customers and I respect her. Very nice. Find considerate of my time, and I really respect that. I'm insured with 2 of my vehicles and the high-end. And I really think stay firm for doing all they can for me."
Profile photo of Harry Word

Harry Word

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Word
"They are always helpful, great place to do business, very professional."
Profile photo of Michelle Henderson

Michelle Henderson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Henderson
"The agent was very efficient, pleasant and thorough! She made the process so easy. I had been with my company for many years so I was hesitant. However, Lexie made me feel comfortable with making the switch."
Profile photo of Tabbie Eckelberry

Tabbie Eckelberry

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabbie Eckelberry
"Employees are very nice and helpful. A good experience. I would recommend this business to others"
Profile photo of Drow

Drow

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drow
"Nicole was so helpful. She got me auto insurance right away and even followed up months later to go over my home insurance, as requested. I appreciate her for taking that extra step!"
Profile photo of Linda Williams

Linda Williams

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Williams
"I could not be happier with my experience at State Farm. Lexi gave me all the information I needed and answered all my questions. Not to mention saving me a bunch of money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of B.taylor 20

B.taylor 20

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B.taylor 20
"Great service. Extremely satisfied!"
Profile photo of Ann Elston

Ann Elston

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Elston
"Loved working with State Farm. She was excellent and through"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Scroggins

Brooklyn Scroggins

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Scroggins
"This State Farm was so helpful. They listened to me and worked with me unlike any other I've been to! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Blain Gunderson

Blain Gunderson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blain Gunderson
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Dooley

Kelvin Dooley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Dooley
"Great customer service! Would reccomend!"
Profile photo of Kristal Henry-Starling

Kristal Henry-Starling

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Henry-Starling
"I spoke with Lexi today to make my monthly payment. She was kind, courteous, and very nice!! Keep up the great work!!👍❤️"
Profile photo of James Hegel

James Hegel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hegel
"Super nice, Great service. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Craig Simon

Craig Simon

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Simon
"I mailed my payment which was sent to a district office out of state. After two weeks it was finally delivered but after the due date. I went to my local agent and they were very helpful in rectifying the situation. Now I’m signed up for automatic withdrawal so I don’t need to worry about late postal delivery. Thanks to them."
Profile photo of Kristen Vogel

Kristen Vogel

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Vogel
"Clint Simpson and his team are amazing assets to the Vandalia community. Not only are they knowledgeable and professional about insurance and financial services, but they are actively engaged in the community. They are truly good neighbors and make Vandalia a better place for other business owners and community members and families!"
Profile photo of Darrel Virden

Darrel Virden

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrel Virden
"Ashley provided me with prompt and pleasant service throughout my process of changing my insurance provider"
Profile photo of Jerri Harris

Jerri Harris

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Harris
"Great people, great service!! Clint is like a caring older brother, looking out for my needs. Thanks so much Clint!!"
Profile photo of Linnie Hixenbaugh

Linnie Hixenbaugh

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linnie Hixenbaugh
"Super nice people to deal with and they are always helpful when I call them.."
Profile photo of Sam The Trucker

Sam The Trucker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam The Trucker
"Understanding, treat me fair, all in all a great buncha folks"
Profile photo of Ashley Cravy

Ashley Cravy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cravy
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Karen Jackson

Karen Jackson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Jackson
"I received a quote from Lexie who was professional, friendly and helpful. Very easy to work with and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of melanie renth

melanie renth

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melanie renth
"Very friendly and helpful staff !"
Profile photo of Victoria Cano

Victoria Cano

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Cano
"I spoke to Autumn about receiving a quote and she was very helpful. I will be reaching out to her to receive a quote soon!"
Profile photo of Phoenix Johnson

Phoenix Johnson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix Johnson
"I spoke to autumn and she was so kind 😁"